CU:OR:Notification:07/23 01 July 2023

The Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Law; School of Law, Delhi NCR Campus is reconstituted w.e.f. 01.07.2023 as per the details given below:

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr. Fr. Jossy George	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr. Fincy Pallissery	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr. Vijaishree Pandey	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of the		
	Chairperson)		Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the		Member
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of the		
	Chairperson)		
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr. Meera Mathew	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism		
	nominated by the Chairperson		
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Dr. Harish Tiwari	Member
	of the Department		
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned		Non-Member
	with Grievance – Non-Member Special		
	Invitee		
8	Departmental representative/staff		Non-Member
	concerned with or related to the		
	Grievance		Non Marchan
9	School/Campus Level Student Council		Non-Member
	Member of the Department as a Non-		
	Member Special Invitee		

Contact Details of the Chairperson:

Name: Dr. Fr. Jossy George Email ID: frjossy@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 0120-666-6201

(Dr Anil Joseph Pinto) Registrar